(When Are Black People And African Immigrants in America Going To Build GRCAI of Chicago? Who Are The Black Boule? Identifying White Supremacist Financial Elites In America And Systematic Racism In Education)

Emmanuel Barbee
21 min readMar 9, 2023

--

Transcript

Welcome to Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Podcast, I’m your host Emmanuel Barbee. I would like to encourage everyone on my Facebook friends list, everyone in my social groups and all of my listeners worldwide please do me a favorite hit that like button and share this video podcast with your friends ladies and gentlemen. Make sure that you are subscribed to my YouTube Channel it’s free. Help make this video-podcast go viral by posting this link on your Facebook Page, your Instagram Page and or on your Twitter Page. This video-podcast is available in three forms: Audio, Video and as a Written Text in order for us to reach our audience.

On my YouTube Page you can watch my latest video podcast, I provide direct links to our Virtual Store, my Amazon Author Page, our Paypal Page, my Medium Page and our GoFundMe Page under the about section. We look forward to having you on board with us as we embark upon this exciting project. If you are listening to this Audio Podcast on Anchor just click on the YouTube icon to connect with my YouTube channel. If you are serious about doing business with me then I suggest that you exchange emails with me so that I can email you everything I do online. I encourage all of my listeners to follow me on my Medium Page this is where I post my transcript so that you can read my full speech word for word or click on the audio version to hear my speech.

I use this platform to interact with everyone on my Friends List and everyone in my Social Groups by giving Black Business Owners free air time to promote their products and services, I give people in the Faith community an opportunity to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ, I give Black Authors and ordinary law abiding citizens an opportunity to share their special talents/skills to my listeners from around the globe.

After the show I offer my guest speakers an incentive by teaching them how to create their own podcast and Youtube channel to help them earn extra revenue. I also assist people on my friends list with creating basic websites, finding college scholarships/grants; housing and legal services all for free. I am not interested in writing and publishing more books but rather produce quality Black Empowerment Films and creating successful black businesses I am not online to beg for donations I want to exchange something of value. My thing is if I am going to ask for something then I am going to have a product or service behind it like my revised book or my virtual store.

This podcast is an extension of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. Over here we promote critical thinking while discussing social issues throughout the Diaspora and on the African continent until the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago materialize. It’s my hope through this podcast and through my social groups I can connect with other like minded Black People, African People, Afro-Caribbean People, Afro-Brazilian People and others who will work with me directly in turning my vision and plan for Black America and Africa into a reality. Once we get this film project fully funded and made and get our Christian business up and running then I would love to invite many of you to Chicago Illinois to speak or preach during our live events. Through the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago we will help pay for your travel and hotel expenses pending on our budget and sponsorship. We will also compensate you for your time and talent.

Please mark your calendar for Saturday March 25th 2023 I would like to personally invite everyone on my Facebook friends list, everyone in my Facebook social groups and all of my listeners from around the globe to participate on our next Virtual Conference

Theme:

Modern Issues in Christianity

Time:

2:00PM-4:00PM American Central Time, 3:00PM Canadian Time, 8:00PM West Africa Time, 9:00PM South Africa Time, 10:00PM East Africa Time and 8:00PM UK Time.

Instructions how to participate on the show:

First watch my video-podcast this is called side A. After I finish my presentation then I will open up the phone lines through Facebook messenger this is called side B. You can interact with me in real time either by Voice call by clicking on the Phone icon or by Video call by clicking on the Camera icon.

Today’s topic of discussion (When Are Black People And African Immigrants in America Going To Build GRCAI of Chicago? Who Are The Black Boule? Identifying White Supremacist Financial Elites In America And Systematic Racism In Education)

Our First Topic — When Are Black People And African Immigrants in America Going To Build GRCAI of Chicago? This is the most important topic that we need to discuss. Before I cut and run to Africa I need African Immigrants who reside in the United States of America who are from the following African nations: Liberia, Ivory Coast, Ghana, Angola, Nigeria, South Africa, Kenya, Ethiopia, Tanzania and Uganda I need for you all to get in contact with me. First get my e-book from Amazon I provide the link in the comment section of this video podcast it’s only $9.99 cents. Read my story for yourself. If you agree with my plan for Black America and Africa then the next step is to donate what you can to our film project on our GoFundme Page I also provide the link in the comment section. Finally make arrangements with me to come on the show to discuss my revised book.

Since 2010 I have been paying out of pock it to secure the business title the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago because I felt that this was the best way to reach our black youth and to connect with other like minded Black People, African People, Afro-Brazilian People and Afro-Caribbean People in order for us to solve our social problems within the United States of America and on the African continent.
I’m not getting push back from White People I an getting push back from Black People. The White Man is not stopping Black People from buying my book, buying items from my virtual store or stopping Black People from listening to my podcast. These are choices we are making ourselves and we have to accept that responsibility.

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago is about reconnecting the Diaspora with Continental Africans so that we can heal collectively as a group from Colonization and Enslavement as well as learn how to trust and trade among ourselves. GRCAI of Chicago will focus on Enterprise, Real Estate and building up the African American community while expanding our presence in 10 African nation’s. We want to help contribute to Africa’s modernization but the Black Grassroots needs to do more in helping us get this business popin in America. I came across a video of a White Man talking about Lithium to investors he said in Zambia the people want value for there resources. When you create a Lithium factory that would create an African middle class. Africa is unable to get loans to develop herself which means Africa can’t build a standard of living for her people. You got millions of Africans living abroad building up someone else’s economy. I am calling upon every black people in the Caribbean, every black person in the United States of America, every black person in Europe and every African in Africa who is listening to this podcast Africa has to be our home base.

The Europeans have stolen a lot of wealth out of Africa. The bad side of capitalism is monopolization with no competition and mega corporations utilizing their lobby power. The White Supremacist Financial Elite solution was to tell Africans they’re over populated and they need to stop having babies. I speak to my African brothers and sisters with love you all need to push for reparations for Colonization from the European nation that was responsible. We have to stop this exploitation of Africa. We should not allow the White Supremacist Financial Elites to continue robbing Africa of her natural resources Africa belongs to Melanated People. The elites want to hide under the disguise of being an environmentalist and also as an investor. If you loose Africa we loose everything. We’re not trying to take over the world we just want our autonomy and our continent. GRCAI is about Education, Building and Networking. GRCAI is our own system but we have to build it. This is my gift to my members worldwide. At this time we live in a White dominated control economy that is Capitalism. In order for us to compete in this global system we must understand the four P’s Product, Promotion, Placement and Production.

I did not come from a wealthy family I was born and raise in the black ghettos of Chicago. I desired entrepreneurship. I made it my job and my mission to help improve Black America and to re-connect with my ancestral homeland Africa. Black America has rejected my vision and plan for 31 years this is why I am reaching out to the Global African Family starting with African Immigrants in America. We’re not affiliated with anyone we’re non-partisan and we’re independent. There’s no middle man you will be speaking with me directly. Those of you who work with me in building the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago will go down in history with me and Sister Rena.

I am calling upon everyone on my Facebook friends list and everyone in my social groups please help me get my revised book on the best seller’s list and donate what you can to our film project on our GoFundMe Page. I am counting on all of you my brothers and sisters from around the globe. We come against this N word mentality among the black race. Over here our motto is Intelligence over Ignorance. I have been on Facebook for 19 years I plan on taking our story to the next level the big screen in order to reach the black masses worldwide.

My Revised Book is my credibility, my Online Groups is my credibility, this Video Podcast is my credibility and my Virtual Store is credibility. I don’t operate like the next Black Man I have my own style and way of doing things. Black America has two choices either embrace annihilation or embrace survival. Since Black Chicago and Black America have rejected my vision and plan my Christian business will be membership base. Those who are not part of us we will pray for them show them tough love and keep it movin. I use to be a Pan Africanist the only problem I had was they left God out of it. You don’t have to be a Christian to be part of the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement but you have to come with clean hands and be able to follow instructions. My goal is to be granted a diplomatic passport.

Once we get our film project fully funded and made then we can begin making our presence known in the low income African American community starting on the Westside of Chicago. Once we have our African Immigrants in America in place then we can launch our African tours. GRCAI of Chicago will take the lead in hosting African tours. We will assist our members with booking, answer any questions about African politics, business opportunities and or applying for dual citizenship. Our members will have direct access to me via email, phone, and in person.

Your contributions to our film project through our Virtual Store, My Revised Book, PayPal and our GoFundMe Page will help get our film project closer to becoming a reality as well as help grow our platform. I want African Americans or Descendants of American Slaves and the diaspora to realize that there are opportunities to do business on the African continent. I want Black Americans to think beyond America and that we don’t have to continue to be treated like fourth and fifth class citizens. Black Americans have been marching and protesting for 60 years begging the White Supremacist Financial Elites for Freedom, Justice and Equality and they still want to play hard ball today we now have options. There’s no value for life in our inner cities. Africa natural resources builds everyone else’s economy. The Jews are the lease populated people on the planet yet they control major industries because they practice group economics we can do the same thing.

Black People are one of the most populated groups in the world yet we’re the weakest group because we’re divided based on social class, religion and political affiliation. GRCAI of Chicago will take the lead in uniting like minded Black People & African People. In GRCAI we will not allow greed to control our decision.

I need your help to first get our story on the big screen so that through this film we can reach the black masses. The proceeds from the film will help put me in a better position financially to buy property in Chicago, purchase office equipment and hire Black Middle Class professionals who would make sure that our Christian business is effective and successful for years to come. Black Chicago & Black America has rejected my vision and plan for 31 years; this is why my business will be membership based. I am just one black man with a vision and a plan. It takes a team to make a dream work.

(GRCAI of Chicago) will promote Black Artists and Black Entrepreneurs

We will offer:
Black Empowerment Films, Music/Video Promotion
Social Media Marketing on popular platforms:
Youtube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, TiKTok, LinkedIn, Soundcloud
Spotify & many more.

I created a GoFundMe Page last April as a crowdfunding source so that everyone knows exactly where the funds are going. We will be using our GoFundMe Page as an indicator of our progress. So far out of 1,678 People on my Facebook friends list only four people have donated to our film project and this is why it’s taken me so long to get things done. I am encouraging everyone on my Facebook friends list, everyone in my social groups and all of my listeners from around the globe to please subscribe to my YouTube Page and share my page with all of your friends on all social media you’re on most of all please leave a public comment in the comment section on my YouTube Page this will help get the ball rolling.

Those who will donate to our film project through our GoFundMe Page and display their name and the amount they are contributing we will mention them in the film credits. In addition, everyone who contributes to our film project will earn cool points to our future live events at GRCAI of Chicago to show our appreciation. The best thing is that we will own the property and host unlimited events as we want. We will reach out to black owned food vendors and caterers to give them shine for their businesses. We will be community oriented. This is 100 percent grassroots we are not getting any funding from the government or major corporations because our focus is on strengthening the Black Family while improving the African American community. Please leave a public comment about the topic in the comment section on my YouTube Page and share this video podcast with your friends on all social sites you are on this will help get the ball rolling thanks.

Our Second Topic — Who Are The Black Boule? Why are they a constant problem in the African American community? The Black Boule was created in 1904 in Philadelphia by Dr. Henry Minton. It was the first Black Greek fraternity in America. It was formed to gather a selected group of educated Black men and Black women to mirror after Yale Skull and Bones. By joining this exclusive secret society they offer their members advancement in life through top positions on their job in return for loyalty for carrying out their objective. They believe in the talented tenth. It’s a belief that the best and brightest of Black America is only 10% they believe they are Lord and Master over the 90% of us that’s an elitist mentality. I am a college graduate but I never joined any fraternities. The majority of ordinary black law abiding citizens are being disenfranchised the boule is are living a good life. They benefit from White Supremacy and black people oppression.

The White Supremacist Financial Elites created the Field Negro and the House Negro this is part of that Willie Lynch mentality that I discuss in my revised book. Wealth brings power and the wealth is in Africa. In America we are going to be sabotaged look at what happen to Black Wall Street. Our neighborhoods nationwide is being gentrified left and right. Africa has been divided up by the White Supremacist Financial Elites during the Berlin Conference. After the end of American Slavery the White Supremacist Financial Elites instituted the Black Boule who had a vested interest in keeping the status quo. Removing articulate Negros and replacing them with the Black Boule will keep black people from becoming self-sufficient. They pose as freedom fighters or Civil Rights Activist. The Black Boule are found in top positions in The Black Church, the Urban League and in the Congressional Black Caucus.

The issue that the Black Boule have with the Black Grassroots is we are fighting for our Black People and the African American community. They view us as a threat because we are the ones who are waking up the black masses. The Black Boule was given permission by the White Supremacist Financial Elites to mislead black people with false information. Today we have technology on our side to debunk their claims thank God for social media.

Roland Martin and Vice President Kamala Harris are well known members of the Boule. We talk about the Black Politician how they move when it comes to addressing and solving black issues. I believe we need to look into their paperwork and see if they are members of the Boule. Many black voters only vote for a politician because they’re black not on the issues then you wonder why the African American community is in the shape that it’s in. They target gullible black people into voting for the Democrats vote blue no matter who without demanding tangibles and reparations for our votes. Many black politicians are bought and paid for by the White Supremacist Financial Elites. Just look at the results in the African American community. Case in point the Mayor of Montgomery Alabama Steven Reed I did some research about him and I found an article in Watch The Yard entitled
“Omega Psi Phi’s Steven Reed Was Just Elected The First Black Mayor of Montgomery, Alabama” notice a pattern here you have Steve Harvey that is boule, D.L. Hughley that is boule, Ricky Smiley that is boule. At this point in the game if these black politicians are not affiliated with the Black Grassroots but prompt up by the White Supremacist Financial Elites and is part of the divine nine then they are problem of the problem.

The White Supremacist Financial Elites is responsible for the destruction on the Black Family with such policies as the War on Poverty and the War on Drugs aimed at targeting the African American community and the Black Family. People like me and others who is trying to do something positive in the low income African American community are ridiculed and attacked that’s why I am only interested in connecting with other like minded Black People and like minded African Immigrants in America who are serious about working with me in getting our film project fully funded and made so that we can reach the black masses within the United States of America and throughout the African Diaspora.

I hate to say it but I believe Black America is finish we can’t get along for nothing. I been pushing my vision and plan for 31 years and I am still on first base. Notice the boule don’t promote Black Economic Empowerment. These black politicians play on our struggle to help get them elected but once they are in office then it’s business as usual. This is just one example of a black politician. Maxine Waters has been in office for years but what have she done for black people? Sheila Jackson Lee what have she done for black people? We’re the only community where our politicians don’t have to do anything for us yet they have contempt towards us.

Voting is important especially at the local level. I encourage all of our young people to register to vote. Your City Mayor, County Commissioner, Sheriffs, Judges, District Attorney and your Aldermen are all important. We need to start setting a referendum on any black politician who refuse to listen to black residents. Lori Light Foot lost because she was out of touch with the black community they did not want Illegal Latino Immigrants force in the community taking away resources that is badly needed she did not open her community to them which was a double standard. Here in Chicago like many of cities across the United States of America are facing the rise of crime. Crime affects tourism and it affect black businesses.

W.E.B Dubois founded the New York Chapter of the Black Boule. He claimed the Boule was created to keep Black Professionals away from Marcus Garvey. Around the same time period Marcus Garvey started his back to Africa movement. He represented the Blackgrass Roots and he was able to reach four million black people without radio or television. Marcus Garvey wanted to take black people back to Africa specifically Liberia. He wanted to help African nation’s produce and control their own rubber and create industries. He said If the oil of Africa is good for Rockefeller’s interest. If Iron is good for Carnegie interest then these minerals are good for us. Why should we allow Wall Street and other countries exploit our country when they refuse to give us a fair chance in the countries of our adoption. He’s correct you have China, the United States of America, Russia etc… in Africa getting all the resources what about Black America? He also said why should Africa give to the world and not black people? He understood that we cannot be a people without any kind of power.

The Boule is a Greek organization and it’s all about selling out black people for money. The majority of the boule are Black Lawyers, Black Doctors, Black Engineers and Black Accountants. The majority of Black Mayors, Black Congressmen, Black Bankers and Black Millionaires in America are members of the Black Boule. The Boule members made a sworn oath to maintain White Supremacy at all cost. These black leaders must be rejected and they must be seen as gate keepers. Please leave a public comment about the topic in the comment section on my YouTube Page and share this video podcast with your friends on all social sites you are on this will help get the ball rolling thanks.

Our Third Topic — Identifying White Supremacist Financial Elites In America. I ran across an article from NPR entitled “Distributor, newspapers drop ‘Dilbert’ comic strip after creator’s racist rant” The Scott Adams issue has a much larger context. I recommend my listeners to go to my Medium Transcript and scroll down to show and prove then click on the NPR article so that you can watch the video clip. On the video Scott Adams is mocking black people first he said he’s been devoting resources to Black Americans and he identify himself as Black. This is not a serious statement this is sarcasm. He does not name anything specific that he has done for black people. Notice that the closer we get to receiving reparations the more that the White Supremacist Financial Elites are speaking their mind. In Scott Adams case he has made about 70 million dollars. We got Black Athletes, Black Celebrities, Black Entertainers, Black Politicians and Black Business Owners who have hundreds of millions of dollars but won’t say a word about black issues.

Scott Adams is worth tens of millions of dollars because of a White monopoly economic system. Capitalism gives White People preferential treatment just for being White. I explained this to my group members years ago the root of White Supremacy is it’s economy. Scott Adams is not getting the Kanye West treatment nor is he getting the Kyrie Irving treatment. Scott Adams has been the beneficiary of millions and millions of dollars of unearned preferential treatment to make sure he is papered up. Here’s the real issue it’s taxpayers subsidized all of these White companies who are getting millions of dollars in taxpayers subsidies. Guess who have come to save Scott Adams? No other than South African Afrika Elon Musk. We saw what the White Supremacist Financial Elites did to Kanye in one week. We saw what they did to Bill Cosby in one month. Scott Adams does not have to create a GoFundMe Page because he has access to an economy for that.

I found an article by the LA Times entitled “Elon Musk’s growing empire is fueled by $4.9 billion in government subsidies” I encourage my listeners to read the full article in order to understand this economic system of tyranny and economic racial monopoly while they sit up here and tell us they can’t afford to pay us reparations. Also check out the article from CNN business entitled “Here’s how Elon Musk’s fortune has benefited from taxpayer help” These are our tax dollars at work. I am showing you how the State and the Federal Government have supported people like Elon Musk giving billions of dollars to White Men. Do you realize how successful Black People would be if only one percent of our population was granted a half a billion dollars? If the government would treat us the way they do people like Elon Musk, Jeff Bezos, Bill Gates etc… The Federal Government is subsidizing Tesla with a tax credit. The White Supremacist Financial Elites get their wealth from Mega Corporations, Hedge Funds, Banks and wealthy institutions.
Please leave a public comment about the topic in the comment section on my YouTube Page and share this video podcast with your friends on all social sites you are on this will help get the ball rolling thanks.

Our Fourth Topic — Systematic Racism In Education. I discuss this topic in my revised book. We’re talking about school districts and how the system rely on property taxes to fund them. I found an article entitled “Judge deems Pennsylvania’s school funding system unconstitutional” According to the article A Common Wealth Court Judge has ruled that Pennsylvania School Funding system is unconstitutional because it inherently disadvantages poor school districts by relying heavily on property taxes. It seem designed to keep the rich in positions of power by maintaining an uneven playing field. The arrangement not only discriminates against poor black communities they include brown communities too. Maintaining inequality through education is about much more than pitting people against each other based on race and class.

I believe that public schools should be funded by the taxes of everybody within the state. Public schools should get an equal amount of funding regardless of someone zip code. The average black person in America makes around $40,000 per year. The White Supremacist Financial Elites price home value way above that price range because they know that many Black Americans don’t make 100 thousand dollar range or more. They set the price range higher in order to weed out the average Black America from their neighborhood. They will say it’s not about race it’s about finance. There’s a lot of ways we can fight back against economic racism that is for us to begin practicing group economics. For example, in every major city in America you will find a China Town. They have their own Grocery Stories, Banks, Legal Offices, Doctor Offices etc… This is what I been trying to build for our people for the past 31 years it’s a turn off.

I do not want to be doing this another 31 years I don’t want to die in America I want to bring my vision and plan to Africa but before I come to Africa I want African Immigrants in American to come forth and work with me first in getting our film project fully funded and made. Then we will focus on building GRCAI of Chicago from the proceeds of the film.
When I come to South Africa I don’t want to waste time telling people who I am my film project and my Christian business will speak for me as well as African Immigrants who have worked with me in person. I will lead by example by applying for dual citizenship and setting up a chapter in South Africa to prove to Africans I mean business.

We will separate ourselves from Black Boule, Degenerates, Off Code Negros, Active Gang Members, Pedophiles, Rapist and Urban Terrorist. When slavery ended our ancestors left those plantations the back stabbers and massah pleasures followed behind them. GRCAI of Chicago will raise the bar in Black America. We will hold mandatory orientation, everyone will be screen and must sign our community pledge. We will also require our members thumb print so that we can keep tabs on who is doing what within the organization. Everyone must contribute something to the organization no free loaders. We will pool our resources together in order to create and own community Healthcare center, community grocery store and community housing this will be group economics in action. In GRCAI of Africa we will not have any corruption not on my watch. Please leave a public comment about the topic in the comment section on my YouTube Page and share this video podcast with your friends on all social sites you are on this will help get the ball rolling thanks.

Show and Prove

The Black Boulé

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sigma_Pi_Phi

In Harris, Black Sororities And Fraternities Celebrate One Of Their Own

https://www.npr.org/sections/codeswitch/2020/11/09/933117256/in-harris-black-sororities-and-fraternities-celebrate-one-of-their-own

Omega Psi Phi’s Steven Reed Was Just Elected The First Black Mayor of Montgomery, Alabama

https://www.watchtheyard.com/omegas/steven-reed/

Assistant Attorney General Kristen Clarke

https://scontent.ford4-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/191424279_3398638630239755_7387689064495695691_n.jpg?stp=cp0_dst-jpg_e15_fr_q65&_nc_cat=107&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=8024bb&_nc_ohc=qkmRwQ7q7hcAX9JN6bq&_nc_ht=scontent.ford4-1.fna&oh=00_AfAPwJhubPXjlHfG3PbNQCIs5-9EgITqTh_968gH-Vv1Ng&oe=642E5A00

“France Must Leave Africa” Dr. Arikana Challenges Neocolonism Happening In West Africa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ccycOPk9cko

Chinese Force Africans To Teach Their Children Mandarin As Part Of Their Loan Agreements

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TfXo0Mmf0g

White Man Says West Africa Is Prime Real Estate & Calling His Friends To Take Advantage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YGyG2sm2W00

A German court has convicted a 97-year-old ex-secretary at Nazi camp

https://www.npr.org/2022/12/20/1144315459/german-court-convicts-97-year-old-ex-secretary-at-nazi-camp#:~:text=BERLIN%20%E2%80%94%20A%20German%20court%20on,that%20helped%20the%20camp%20function.

Family of Emmett Till reacts to DOJ closing investigation into his murder

https://abcnews.go.com/US/family-emmett-till-speak-final-report-death/story?id=81588972

Relative of Emmett Till files lawsuit demanding sheriff arrest Carolyn Bryant Donham

https://www.cnn.com/2023/02/10/us/emmett-till-arrest-carolyn-bryant-donham-reaj/index.html?utm_term=link&utm_content=2023-02-11T02%3A30%3A20&utm_source=twCNN&utm_medium=social

Judge deems Pennsylvania’s school funding system unconstitutional

https://www.witf.org/2023/02/07/judge-deems-pennsylvanias-school-funding-system-unconstitutional/

Keystone Crossroads: Education Equity

https://www.pbs.org/video/witf-keystone-crossroads-education-equity/

BLACK IMMIGRANT HOMEOWNERSHIP: NATIONAL TRENDS AND THE CASE OF METRO BOSTON

https://www.jchs.harvard.edu/research-areas/working-papers/black-immigrant-homeownership-national-trends-and-case-metro-boston

Distributor, newspapers drop ‘Dilbert’ comic strip after creator’s racist rant

https://www.npr.org/2023/02/26/1159580425/newspapers-have-dropped-the-dilbert-comic-strip-after-a-racist-rant-by-its-creat

Elon Musk defends Scott Adams, says media is “racist against Whites”

https://www.washingtonpost.com/technology/2023/02/26/elon-musk-scott-adams-dilbert-racist/

Newsom Razzes Elon Musk Over Tesla Taking $3.2 Billion in California Subsidies

https://sfist.com/2022/09/28/newsom-razzes-elon-musk-for-taking-3-2-billion-in-california-subsidies/

Elon Musk, Gavin Newsom announce Tesla’s new engineering HQ in California

https://www.foxbusiness.com/politics/elon-musk-gavin-newsom-announce-tesla-new-engineering-headquarters-california?intcmp=tw_fbn

Elon Musk’s growing empire is fueled by $4.9 billion in government subsidies

https://www.latimes.com/business/la-fi-hy-musk-subsidies-20150531-story.html

Here’s how Elon Musk’s fortune has benefited from taxpayer help

https://www.cnn.com/2021/11/14/investing/elon-musk-wealth-taxpayer-support/index.html

My Credibility

*My Amazon Author Page (Please Subscribe & Share)

https://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuilding/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1543705862&sr=1-1&keywords=Emmanuel+Barbee

*GRCAM Virtual Store we sell merchandise such as COVID Facemask, Coffee Mugs, Posters, Handbag and T-shirts. All proceeds will go towards our film project.

https://teespring.com/stores/grcam-online-store?page=1

*Our Paypal Page (Please Donate To Our Film Project)

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago is a 501(c)(3) non-profit faith base and community advocacy organization (Federal Tax ID number 83–4593279). All donations are deductible for U.S. citizens to the full extent allowed by law.

https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/EmmanuelBarbeeOnline

* Our GoFundMe Page (Please Share)

https://www.gofundme.com/f/grcai-of-chicago-film-project-hood-liberator

*My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe & Share)

https://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/about

*Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Podcast
(Please Subscribe & Share)

https://anchor.fm/emmanuel-barbee

--

--

Emmanuel Barbee

I am a professional blogger, blogtalkradio host, an upcoming social entrepreneur and a new urban author.