Emmanuel Barbee
4 min readAug 1, 2018

(There Is Still Real Hope For Black America Yet)

Unlike former President Obama who gave us false hope for 8 years advancing the gay agenda and protecting Illegal Immigrants while trying to preserve his legacy at the expense of not investing in our urban communities. I am proud of Mr. Lebron James for stepping up and doing something positive for the Black Community he has open a school in his former community to help our forgotten children who are trapped in American ghettos. It’s my hope that my story (The Solution For Black America) second edition would allow me to attract 30 black middle class professionals and others within the United States who meet the criteria that I am looking for which are as follows: Investors, Business Partners, Christian Entrepreneurs, Social Entrepreneurs and Philanthropist.

I am also looking for legitimate Film Producers, Actors, Stage Managers, Grant Writers/Fundraisers, Technical Directors, Marketers, Accountants, Business Administrators, Social Workers, Financial Planners, Lawyers, Real Estate Brokers and Insurance Agents. I will discuss compensation and incentives with them behind closed doors after they have pass the criminal background checks.

I have my articles of incorporation and my bylaws typed and available for my Nonprofit Cooperative. I also have my articles of organization typed and available for my For Profit Service Based Business. Once I have my management team in place then I will start my Christian business (GRCAI) the Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago as mention in my revised book. We will cover Austin, Garfield Park and North Lawndale on the Westside of Chicago and eventually expand to the Southside of Chicago as mention in my revised book. GRCAI will operate under 5 separate functions within the African American community.

1. A social service component

2. A Spiritual component (optional for secular people)

3. A Political component

4. An Entertainment component

5. An Entrepreneur component

GRCAI will consist of a nonprofit cooperative and also a for profit service based business. Under the For Profit Service Based Business, we will offer state-of-the-art recreational center that will offer bowling, high ropes adventure courses, captivating game rooms featuring the latest video and amusement, stylish billiards, energetic dance rooms and high-quality restaurants, various businesses, onsite childcare and an onsite music recording studio for our students making documentary films and stage plays. In addition we will host family fun activities including combination deals, birthday parties, weddings and corporate parties/events.

Under the Nonprofit Cooperative, GRCAI will be governed by an Advisory Board. GRCAI will be membership based and operated for the mutual benefit of our members. Also, any earnings we make are returned to our members in the forms of lower prices through our quality programs and services. Our members come first and we will be committed to providing trusted and understandable information.

I wrote my book in order to generate capital/seed money so that I can hire thirty qualified individuals within the United States who have read my story and agree with my plan to improve our inner cities in America. African Americans from the lower economic class who are suffering great harm from senseless violence, high unemployment, mass incarceration, police brutality, drug abuse, high illiteracy, inadequate healthcare and failing schools as a result of institutionalized racism how do it know because I experience it when I lived there.

I am not interested in running for public office because the whole system is built on corruption. Through my business our focus will be on strengthening the black families that want to utilize our programs and services while meeting the social needs of the community we will serve. We will prepare our youth for the twenty first century through our job training programs as well as teach them how to become competitive in a global economy.

I call upon like-minded Millennials, Progressive African Americans, African Immigrants, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Caribbean, Non-black sympathizers, all Christians regardless of denominations, moderate Muslims and secular people who are interested in working with me please purchase my book and read my story for yourself I only want to hear from those who agree with my vision.

I want to make Chicago a model first before we expand to 10 other cities throughout the Midwest. I also plan on having African Immigrants in America to assist me in expanding my organization to 10 countries in Africa. Those countries would include Liberia, Ivory Coast, Ghana, Angola, Nigeria, South Africa, Kenya, Ethiopia, Tanzania and Uganda. In time we will also expand to Brazil and the Afro Caribbean Islands.

The only thing which is preventing me from starting my Christian organization is the lack of manpower and the capital this is why I wrote my book the proceeds will go towards me hiring qualified people who will assist me with the daily operation of my business. I am on social media to recruit brave and smart like minded people to join my management team and to encourage people on my friends list and people in my social groups to help me spread my book information with your family, friends, place of worship and also at your local community center this will help speed up the process.

Everyone will be screen and must attend our mandatory orientation and sign the community pledge in order to become members no exceptions. No harden criminals, No active gang members, No urban terrorist, No pedofiles, and no half steppers allowed in my organization this is how I get down. It’s not my burden alone but rather a shared burden for I am just one black man with a vision and a plan, it takes a team to make a dream work. I am doing my best to get my message out to the public through my Youtube videos, my Social Groups, my Blog Postings, my online talkshow and now through my revised book and my future film Hood Liberator Made In Chicago. This is my contribution back to my community, society and throughout the African Diaspora.

Proverbs 29:18 Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

https://nba.nbcsports.com/2018/07/30/lebron-james-on-joining-lakers-i-love-the-challenge/

* Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Online Podcast

(Please Subscribe & Share)

https://www.mixcloud.com/manwellonline/

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe & Share)

http://www.youtube.com/user/manwellonline/videos

* My Author Page (Please Subscribe & Share)

https://www.createspace.com/4021116

Emmanuel Barbee

I am a professional blogger, blogtalkradio host, an upcoming social entrepreneur and a new urban author.