(Racial Socio-Economic Warfare Against Black America)

Emmanuel Barbee
18 min readMay 8, 2024

--

Transcript

Welcome to Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Podcast, I’m your host Emmanuel Barbee. I would like to encourage everyone on my Facebook friends list, everyone in my social groups and all of my listeners worldwide please do me a favorite hit that like button and share this video podcast with your friends ladies and gentlemen. Make sure that you are subscribed to my YouTube Channel it’s free. Help make this video-podcast go viral by posting this link on your Facebook Page, your Instagram Page, your X Page formerly known as Twitter, your TikTok Page and or on your LinkedIn Page. This video-podcast is available in three forms: Audio, Video and as a Written Text in order for us to reach our audience.

We have upgraded our platform by moving from an audio podcast to a video podcast using Stream Yard technology. We want to interact with our audience in real time through the chat room during our live podcast. I want to know if there is anyone on my friends list or in my social groups who live in America that knows how to do professional fund raising? If so please send me a message to my Facebook inbox. Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Podcast is our interactive Black Grassroots Media component. We discuss controversial topics that you won’t hear about from the mainstream media. We’re committed to reporting truthful and accurate news. We believe that now is the time for a comprehensive new strategy and a new movement for Black People/African People. I use this platform to interact with everyone on my Friends List and everyone in my Social Groups by giving Black Business Owners free air time to promote their products and services, I give people in the Faith community an opportunity to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ, I give Black Authors and ordinary law abiding citizens an opportunity to share their special talents/skills to my listeners from around the globe.

After the show I offer my guest speakers an incentive by teaching them how to create their own podcast and Youtube channel to help them earn extra revenue. I also assist people on my friends list with creating basic websites, finding college scholarships/grants; housing and legal services all for free. I offer something that no Black Politician has in America and that is a solution which will solve all of our social problems in America I can prove it if given a chance but we have to build it first. I am talking about GRCAI of Chicago. We will offer a 21 Century solution within the United States of America before we expand to Africa. Since I have little to no support for my cause all I can do at this time is news and social commentary.

I am calling on everyone on my Facebook friends list (1,986) people and everyone in my social groups both Christian & Secular to come forth and join this new Black Movement in America called the Grass Roots Community Activist Movement. Work with me by getting my revised book (The Solution For Black America: Reclaiming, Rebuilding, And Restoring The Urban Ghettos In America) second edition on the best seller’s list. Read my story and if you agree with my vision and plan to help improve Black America then make arrangements with me to come on this platform and let’s talk about it and encourage others to join our cause. Also donate what you can towards our film project.

32 years Black Americans/Black Chicagoans have rejected and overlooked my vision and plan this is why I wrote my story to get my message out to the public beyond Chicago. At this time all I have is my revised book, my virtual store, my online platform, my online groups and now my film project. My film project is my last attempt to try to do something positive for my racial group in America before I cut and run to Africa. Without financial support from the Black Grassroots and the Global African Family then I am unable to do my job.

This is why I am reaching out to African Immigrants in America from 10 African Nation’s: South Africa, Kenya, Ethiopia, Tanzania, Uganda, Angola, Liberia, Ivory Coast, Ghana and Nigeria. We will bring the best of the Diaspora to each African nation so that we can setup local chapters and do international trade among our people. We will reconnect Black Entrepreneurs with African Entrepreneurs, Black Artist with African Artist. In This Christian business our objective is to heal from enslavement and colonization.
So far only one person have donated towards our film project on our PayPal Page Minister Achelitta Sunday shout out to that sister. Family we gotta support this film project. Anyone on my Facebook Friend’s List that’s not interested in our cause then delete me from your friends list and don’t come to any events with my name on it.

Over here we are separating ourselves from Off Code Negroes. GRCAM will take the lead in solving black issues within the United States of America before we expand to Africa, The Caribbean & Brazil. You can find all of the links to my Revised Book, my Virtual Store, Our Revised GoFundMe Page & Our PayPal Page on my YouTube Page. You can also find all the links in the comment section below this video podcast.

Upcoming Events

Thursday May 9th we have Guest Speaker Mary Harper AKA MJ, Monday May 13th Pastor Dr. Denise B. Lawrence, Monday May 20th Pastor Humble Lioness & Apostle Anthony Booker. Please mark your calendar for our Monthly Virtual Conference Facebook Live Event Saturday May 25th
Theme: (GRCAM Challenge Any Black Politician, Any Black Preacher Male or Female Within The United States of America To Come On This Platform And Put Me To Shame) Where: Facebook Live/Stream Yard Time: 2:00PM-4:00PM American Central Time, 3:00PM Canadian Time, 8:00PM West Africa Time, 9:00PM South Africa Time, 10:00PM East Africa Time and 8:00PM UK Time.
Instructions on how to participate on the show:
First watch my video-podcast this is called side A. After I finish my presentation then I will open up the phone lines through Facebook Live this is called side B

The title of this presentation:

Racial Socio-Economic Warfare Against Black America & South Africans Tell Off This White Man!

Our First Topic — Racial Socio-Economic Warfare Against Black America

Wake up Black America we are in deep trouble and our children will end up paying the price. The White Supremacist Financial Elites has one major tool to fight against Black Americans Urban Gentrification. This is happening across the United States of America in major urban cities. For example, places like the City of Baton Rouge Louisian, Memphis Tennessee a Black City all of a sudden the Ford Company decides to build a plant there and then here comes the State getting involved. On the political side, if Black Americans re-elect Joe Biden back then there will be no Black Community and our children will have a harder time in this country due to the off code behavior in Black society. They will have to compete against Migrant children for resources.

I talked about this issue in my revised book 12 years ago about how my old neighbor in little Italy was being gentrified by the University of Illinois Chicago now the Black neighbor is gone. We lost Los Angeles, Harlem just to name a few. I mentioned how the Latino Community will fight like hell to have there people who cross the borders Illegally for them to become US Citizens while for 32 years I have been reaching out to Black America online and in real life yet I am still on first base this is why our story need to be told and seen by the Black World. The White Supremacist Financial Elites have their lawyers intact targeting our community through the courts. I want you to understand it’s going to have ramifications. I found an article from the New York Post entitled “Wealthy white Louisiana residents win right to split from Baton Rouge and form their own city” To read the full article just go to my Medium Page and select the exact title of this presentation then click on the link and scroll down to Show and Prove. According to the article wealthy White Louisiana Residents won the right to split from Baton Rouge and form their own City. They won a decades long battle to split from the majority Black City following a state Supreme Court ruling. Black People finally obtain authority of a city after years and Decades of mismanagement, fraud and everything else then all of a sudden these career politicians start telling you that your city is declining they never say it’s declining when they are in positions of power.

Baton Rouge residents who said they’re sick of bad schools, high crime and high taxes. The question is what drove wealthy White Men to this extreme to secede from the city? Baton Rouge school system ranked last in a nationwide study in education. They also have one of the highest homicide rates in America so Black People are moving from the parish in droves to other parishes that are thriving. The White Supremacist Financial Elites see this as an opportunity to hit up the Alt-Right Crowd people like Richard Spencer to incorporate a New City. I remember reading an article from the Atlantic back in 2019 about St George in 2005 a nearby community Central was unable to gather support for a school district from the legislature so it incorporated as a new city a pattern that emerged over the past two decades White wealthy communities have been separating from their Urban code word for Black school districts to form their own school districts.

According to the census East Baton Rouge Parish has the fastest growing minority population in Louisiana. It’s about race, the high crime rate and poor education is a deflection because they create these social inequalities. When the White Supremacist Financial Elites see Black Americans in a place of power they feel threatened so they make plans to bring that urban area down by targeting us as a group by redrawing the voting map this is called Gerrymandering. Gerrymandering is the political manipulation of political district boundaries with the intent to create undue advantage for a party, group, or socioeconomic class within the constituency. They understand what they’re doing; they’re hoping you don’t ask too many questions. For example, go to Google Maps and type Baton Rouge you will see the border lines of Baton Rouge and the highlighted area of St George. Ever since the end of American Slavery the White Supremacist Financial Elites has been targeting the African American community from Black Wall Street, Rose Wood etc… they have been breaking up and separating our areas through Eminent domain. Eminent domain is the power to take private property for public use. This has been happening since 1865.

This is why Descendants of American Slaves deserve reparations because this is how the racial wealth gap occurred in the United States of America. No other group has gone through what we endured and now it’s time for the US Government and Mega Corporations they has made it’s fortune from slave labor. Keep in mind Baton Rouge has had the longest desegregation lawsuit in America. When you look at the conversation about a new school district these are people who ultimately don’t want their kids to go to school with Black children. Currently the school district in Baton Rouge is 80% Black. White parents in Baton Rouge do not send their children to public schools. They were claiming they wanted their own School District but if most of their kids are not attending public schools what’s your issue? It’s not about obtaining a quality education, the issue is about the school district. The school district in Baton Rouge is 80% Black. The White Supremacist Financial Elites re-wrote the district by remapping Black neighborhoods, made the municipality smaller, put it on the ballot and got it passed by a vote of 177,000 people now they have impacted 400,000 Black People who live in East Baton Rouge. This would never have happened if Black Americans were on code with one another but again this off code behavior among Black Americans will be our downfall and will make life harder for our children and their children unless Black America embraces my vision and plan. I don’t want to be doing this for another 32 years.

I want African Immigrants in America to support our cause and our Christian business so that I can expand it to the African continent. Allow me to break it down further. 300 million dollars from the general fund is going to be taken away in order to create this new municipality. I don’t really care if they go off and segregate themselves but I do care that Black People are paying for a portion of that White Town. The first Black Mayor of Baton Rouge was elected in 2004. The City Council makes up a majority of White Conservatives in Baton Rouge they approve or disapprove of all of the plans of the Mayor and so when we talk about the progress of a community we have to talk about the inequities and the Tale of Two Cities. We have to talk about how we don’t invest in our neighborhood. If we don’t have honest conversations about how we got here then we can’t have an honest conversation about how we move beyond this. This is why we talk about race on this platform because White America is segregating their children and the city and taking away resources from the African American community.

There are certain aspects of this case that the justices did not consider for one the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court who is a conservative wrote a dissenting opinion and said that this was a rush decision they couldn’t proved that they were going to pay for the services of the city they have proposed that it’s going to cost $47 million to run a city of 80,000 people and they’re going to privatize every aspect of the services of the city they don’t even have a plan for policing. This is one of the consequences for not getting involved with your local politics. What is it going to take for Black People to understand the importance of politics? The White Supremacist Financial Elites is focused on destabilizing the African American community. We have no Anti-Black Hate Crime Bill legislation. We’re being targeted for annihilation on American soil while our so-called Black Politicians are talking about prioritizing other Non-black group’s. When you see all of this happening in Baton Rouge, Jackson Mississippi and Memphis there’s a reason why you got a story like this. It’s intended to break the majority black population.

Governor Ron DeSantis is rewriting the textbooks in Florida to say that there was no slave trade. The White Supremacist Financial Elites are targeting our children and our neighborhood. When these politicians talk to the Latino community they talk about economic resources, when they talk to the Asian community they talk about economic resources, when they talk to LGBT community they talk about economic resources, when they talk to us it’s all fun and games this is why I created GRCAM to help get our members of the African American community in order and help get us on code with African Immigrants, Afro-Caribbean, Afro-Latinos and Afro-Brazilians. When Dr. King Jr. gave his speech talking about how the American government brought over peasants from Europe he said they were given economic resources to undermine what we had going on. It’s happening again, this time with Illegal Immigrants crossing the borders breaking Federal Law. These Democrats are using our tax dollars to support these Migrants with medical assistance, housing and food. It doesn’t matter if we’re the majority of the Urban area, if you are an impoverished or destitute population then they will rewrite the rules to benefit their group.

White Americans are living in their suburbs and stuff like that they are wealthier than Black Americans because that’s how plantations and slavery worked. The White Supremacist Financial Elites is trying to make it where their resources are no longer eligible or that their resources are protected and locked for their own municipality. We’re going to keep our resources. We’re United States Citizens yet we watched the US Government under the Biden Administration give away Billions of dollars to Ukraine and Israel as well as to Illegal Immigrants crossing the borders. What you see in Jackson Mississippi that’s the goal. Take away the tax base by allowing these other groups to secede out that’s playing with their infrastructure. They’re going to force it to crumble, that’s the idea.

Black Americans are allowing one group of people to determine the entire city to undermine the fate of Baton Rouge. There’s always been harassment, domestic terrorism and economic warfare. America runs on money; the strategy is to use economic warfare and intentional sabotage to break Black Americans. Baton Rouge and other urban cities need lots of investment. This is why it’s very important that all of my listeners get behind our film project so that we can get our story on the big screen in order to reach the Black masses and the Black World. Once the proceeds from the film start pouring in then we can build GRCAI of Chicago and make it a model for other Urban Cities across the United States of America in such places as Atlanta, Detroit, Houston, Dallas and Chicago as well as on the African Continent. This is not about segregating us, this is about controlling us and making sure that we remain impoverished as a collective so that we don’t become an economic threat by creating a multi-million dollar independent economy. We gotten too comfortable sitting around debating. I encourage all of my listeners to first purchase my revised book on Amazon and read my story. I provide the link to my Amazon Author Page below in the comment section. If you agree with my vision and plan for Black America then make arrangements with me to come on this platform so that we can talk about it. Also join my virtual organization GRCAM which represents all of my social groups both Christian & Secular. Finally donate what you can to our film project either on our Paypal Page or on my GoFundMe Page. If you are a US citizen you can use our Paypal Page as a tax write off because this is a legitimate 501(c)(3) Nonprofit, Faith based & Community Advocacy organization.

My intention for creating this platform is to collaborate with other like minded Black Americans, African Immigrants who will work with me in turning my vision and plan into a reality. We have to stop this gentrification in our community from happening starting in Chicago. It takes capital to get things done. I lack the manpower and the capital. This is why I wrote my revised book and created my virtual store in order to generate capital but God has given people free will. I can’t make anyone buy my book or buy items from my virtual store. My film project is my last attempt to try to build something positive for our Black Youth and their families before I cut and run to Africa. Without support from the Black Grassroots and the Global African Family then I am unable to do my job. This is why I am reaching out to African Immigrants in America to work with me. The sooner we get it popin in America the sooner we can expand it to Africa. We’re caught between disinvestment in our neighborhoods and disinheritance from our land because the problem is racial socio-economic warfare. The worst thing we can do is sit around and play games. Please leave a public comment on my Youtube Page about the topic. Most of all share this video podcast with your friends. This will help get the ball rolling.

Our Second Topic — South Africans Tell Off This White Man!

I found a video on YouTube entitled “South Africans Tell Off This White Man! S. Africa Won’t Be Divided” To watch the full video just go to my Medium Page and look for the exact title of this presentation then click on it and scroll down to show and prove. According to the video a British Man by the name of Phil Craig has created a political party called The Referendum Party. He claim to have South African Citizenship. He is trying to separate Cape Town as an independent country. Notice no African Immigrant living in Europe, Canada or the United States of America have done such a thing South Africans I long to be in your country but I lack the manpower and the capital to jump start my Christian business because Black America as a whole is off code.

32 years of my life I’ve been trying to find more people like Sister Rena who is also Black American to work with me in getting our film project fully funded and made so that I can do my job. We have to get GRCAI of Chicago popin in America first for credibility. When I come to South Africa I want to be in a position that I can offer economic tangibles to my active group members from my African group GRCAI of Africa. I found another video on YouTube entitled “Leave S. Africa, Go Back to Europe?” To watch the full video just go to my Medium Page and look for the exact title of this presentation then click on it and scroll down to show and prove. According to the video a female Afrikaner had the nerve to tell a Continental African Man to go back to his country Zimbabwe yet she does not see herself as an foreigner in Africa. These former colonizers need to be check and know there place if they don’t want to be around Black African then they need to take there self back to their homeland Europe. We did not ask them to come to our continent they imposed themselves on us and created historical beef between us. They are acting the same way here in America. I am trying to create a positive Black institution that will focus on healing our people from enslavement and colonization. Once we’re established in Chicago I will turn the business over to qualified Black Middle Class professionals and African Immigrants so that I can expand the business to 10 African nations starting in South Africa. Please leave a public comment on my Youtube Page about the topic. Most of all share this video podcast with your friends. This will help get the ball rolling.

Thank you all for listening and we’ll see you on the next video podcast. Please join GRCAM by joining either my Christian groups (Light OF The World Inspirational Group or Christian Spoken Word Network) or join my Secular groups GRCAI of Africa, GRCAI of Chicago or New Black Voices of Media etc… also exchange emails with me so that we can stay connected because this is my third Facebook Page hackers are forever bugging. Please leave a public comment on my Youtube Page about the topic. Most of all, share this video podcast with your friends this will help get the ball rolling.

I would like to thank everyone who have contributed or will contribute to support us on our Paypal Page, purchasing items from our Virtual Store or purchasing my Revised Book the E-book is $9.99 or the Paperback for $15 dollars plus shipping and handling. We appreciate your support. You can find all of the links below this video podcast in the comment section. If you’re listening to this audio podcast on Spotify just click on the YouTube icon and look to the far right next to my photo and it will say more links click on it and you will see the about section, then scroll down to links. This will concluded our video podcast.

Show and Prove

Wealthy white Louisiana residents win right to split from Baton Rouge and form their own city

https://nypost.com/2024/04/29/us-news/wealthy-white-louisiana-residents-split-from-baton-rouge-to-form-their-own-city/

Wealthy white Louisiana residents create their own city, breaking off from a majority Black city

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RC0wr-BrwZk

SOUTH AFRICANS TELL OFF THIS WHITE MAN! S. AFRICA WON’T BE DIVIDED!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gaj_3ycyMLM

White South African lady SHATTERED! “Leave S. Africa, Go Back to Europe?”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5mXee2wE8Xo

‘No Blacks allowed’ Town Booms In ‘Rainbow Nation’ South Africa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7aHOhSkXihI

Chicago Blacks Are Supporting Trump… So The Migrant Mayor DOES THIS!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rArTwgjum4U

Baltimore Residents Beg City Leaders For Help After The Youth Terrorize Local Mall

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ma0NV4eDNA

Why Whites Hate Blacks Generally

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tKLHgbDxQVA

Julius Malema Reveals How Africa Can Neutralize America’s Influence In The World

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wlx-M0fwvVM&t=18s

White South African Woman Tells Black Man To Leave South Africa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4i0Q9D1HAYI

Leaving The Uk With My Children For This Reason | Uk Not For Us

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHWMPYdEAls

Nigeria Shuts Down Chinese Supermarket Over Alleged Racism | Firstpost America

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frsWgwZK29Y

Racist Indian School in Nigeria Says Nigerians are NOT Allowed

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7r08hEe02U

Tennessee Continues To Go After Black Institutions In The State

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PYxYaNMFqN8

I’m a first-generation HBCU graduate. I’m now broke and lonelier than ever without my college friends for support.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/money/careers/i-m-a-first-generation-hbcu-graduate-i-m-now-broke-and-lonelier-than-ever-without-my-college-friends-for-support/ar-BB1l8idO?ocid=winp2fptaskbar&cvid=ddd79cb02e264d0a9b42edc8d1cf1b97&ei=5

Real reasons AFRICANS are JEALOUS of FBA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ko5CCYfHIX0

African Diaspora News Channel

As More Brothas Are Leaving Democrat Party, Biden Invited To Give Commencement Speech At Morehouse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XKh_olz7Q5o

Boy Arrested For Selling Flowers Outside Walmart

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4vkpMv1Q_9Y

Black Tik Tok Gets On Code To Boycott Korean Owned Black Beauty Products

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_OcLuEonYw

Brotha Shares His Experience Dealing With Filipino People In The UAE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwyhgNSM9v8

Foreign Companies Shaking In Their Boots Over New President’s Announcement On Oil And Mining Audit

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYj7DQCrp4U

Thousands Protest In Niger Demanding Departure Of U.S Troops

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DkJ7Or_KWs

My Credibility

* My Amazon Author Page (Please Subscribe & Share)

https://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuilding-ebook/dp/B0742DGC2P?ref_=ast_author_dp

* Our revised GoFundMe Page (Please Donate & Share)

https://www.gofundme.com/f/grcai-of-chicago-film-project-hood-liberator-2024

* Our PayPal Giving Fund Page (Please Donate To Our Film Project)

The Grass Roots Community Activist Institute of Chicago is a 501(c)(3) non-profit faith base and community advocacy organization (Federal Tax ID number 83–4593279). All donations are deductible for U.S. citizens to the full extent allowed by law.

https://www.paypal.com/donate?campaign_id=HNQBCT53D6WBC

* GRCAM Virtual Store we sell merchandise such as COVID Facemask, Coffee Mugs, Posters,

Handbag and T-shirts. All proceeds will go towards our film project.

https://teespring.com/stores/grcam-online-store?page=1

* Help Stop The Genocide In American Ghettos Podcast (Please Subscribe & Share)

https://anchor.fm/emmanuel-barbee

* My Youtube Channel (Please Subscribe & Share)

https://www.youtube.com/@EmmanuelBarbee/

--

--

Emmanuel Barbee

I am a professional blogger, blogtalkradio host, an upcoming social entrepreneur and a new urban author.