Emmanuel Barbee
2 min readAug 19, 2020

(GRCAM Taking The Lead In Building Bridges Between The Diaspora and Continental Africans/Native Africans and The Global Black Family)

I have been on Facebook 16 years reaching out to like-minded African Americans, Afro-Brazilians, Afro-Canadians, Afro-Caribbeans, Afro-Europeans, African Immigrants, Afro-Latinos throughout the Diaspora. I also wanted to build a bridge between the Diaspora and Continental Africans.

I use my platform to interact with everyone on my friends list and everyone in my social groups by giving Black business owners free air time to promote their products and services, I give people in the faith community an opportunity to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ and ordinary law abiding citizens an opportunity to share their special talents/skills to my listeners from the podcast community. After the show I offer my guest speakers an incentive by sharing with them how to create their own podcast and Youtube channel to earn extra revenue. I also assist people with creating basic websites, finding college scholarships/grants; housing & legal services all for free.

I am sad to report that many people on my friends list and people in my social groups are not participating on my free Facebook Live or Youtube Live streams. This is why we are focusing on taking our message to the next level the Big screen in order to reach the masses and people that don’t like to read. I will be hosting my online talkshow every Thursday until I am able to raise $500,000 for my film project either through Facebook messenger or Youtube Live stream.

Even if you are unable to participate when you have a moment please watch or listen to my video-podcast and share it with all your Facebook friends this will help get the ball rolling. I have finish creating my Youtube Live stream for Thursday evening now I am focusing on writing up my presentation entitled (The Black Vote In 20/20). After my presentation you can interact with me in real time through the chat room.

My Youtube Live (Please Subscribe & Share)

*My Patreon Page (Please Join)

*My Paypal Page (Please Donate To Our Film Project)

*My Virtual Store

*My Amazon Author Page (Please Subscribe & Share)

https://www.amazon.com/Solution-Black-America-Reclaiming-Rebuilding/dp/1480074365/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1543705862&sr=1-1&keywords=Emmanuel+Barbee

Emmanuel Barbee

I am a professional blogger, blogtalkradio host, an upcoming social entrepreneur and a new urban author.